CC Loves...

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Divine Denim

See by Chloe high-rise straight leg jeans.
CC snapped up on sale at mytheresa.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Splurge vs. Steal



Splurge: Saint Laurent embellished bomber jacket, $2,790 at mytheresa.com.jpg
Steal: Pinko bomber jacket in diagonal-weave duchesse, $229 at pinko.com.
Which one would you opt for, darlings?
xoxox,
CC



Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Jaunty Jumpsuit

 Jacquemus pinstriped linen jumpsuit, at net-a-porter.com.
So cool and modern, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Monday, September 18, 2017

Chic Cardi

Balmain knitted cardigan, at mytheresa.com.
So chic, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Wonderful Wallpaper

Matthew Williamson wallpaper, at matthewwilliamson.com.
So gorgeous, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Friday, September 15, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Awesome Earrings

Vanessa Mooney The Highway earrings.
CC snapped up at shopbop.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Chic Swimsuit

Lovers + Friends Blakely one piece. 
CC snapped on sale at revolve.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Monday, September 11, 2017

Beautiful and Backless

Jarlo Ismay Dress.
CC snapped up on sale at revolve.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Terrific Top

Loeffler Randall Spring 2017 inspiration via Pinterest.
Visit loefflerrandall.com.
Darlings, CC neeeeeds this top!
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Cute Crop Top

Free People Plie Crop Top.
CC snapped up on sale at revolve.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Friday, September 8, 2017

Sporty Chic

Strut-This The Bowie Tank.
CC snapped up on sale at revolve.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Gorgeous Gown

Carolina Herrera Spring 2017 gown, at carolinaherrera.com.
Such a unique, modern take on denim, darlings!
xoxox,
CC