CC Loves...

Friday, February 23, 2018

Terrific Tennis Dress

New Balance for J. Crew tennis dress.
CC snapped up on sale at jcrew.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Luxe Leggings

Ultracor Ultra Silk Bolt Leggings, at intermixonline.com.
CC neeeeeeds, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Cool Camo

Veronica Beard Hero camo parka, at veronicabeard.com.
CC neeeeeeds, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Posh Pumps

Tom Ford printed calf hair pumps.
CC snapped up at theoutnet.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Monday, February 19, 2018

Lovely Leggings

Adidas by Stella McCartney floral-print Climalite stretch-jersey leggings.
CC snapped up at net-a-porter.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Chic Cropped Top

Sonia Rykiel cropped pleated printed crepe top.
CC snapped up at theoutnet.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Fabulous Fringe

Jonathan Simkhai fringed crepe skirt.
CC snapped up at theoutnet.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Friday, February 16, 2018

Vibrant Velvet

Prada velvet pumps, at net-a-porter.com.
CC covets, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Pretty in Pink

 Prada feather-trimmed satin slippers, at mytheresa.com.
Happy Valentine's Day, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Cool Color Blocking

Cynthia Rowley pink combo colorblock wetsuit, at cynthiarowley.com.
CC neeeeeeds, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Monday, February 12, 2018

Red, White & Blue

Gucci Dionysus Bamboo medium paneled leather tote, at net-a-porter.com.
Perfectly patriotic, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Sweet Sunnies

Isabel Marant for Oliver Peoples Matt aviator sunglasses.
CC snapped up at mytheresa.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Haute Heels

Gianvito Rossi patent leather Rianne multi-strap heel.
CC snapped up at fwrd.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Friday, February 9, 2018

Marvelous Mirrored Boots

Balenciaga mirrored-leather ankle boots, at net-a-porter.com.
Total covet, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Bodacious Bodysuit

Tory Sport paneled perforated stretch-jersey bodysuit, at net-a-porter.com.
Sporty chic, darlings!
xoxox,
CC