CC Loves...

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Pretty Pouch

Givenchy large pouch in printed leather, at net-a-porter.com.
CC neeeeeeeds, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Sweet Satchel

Delvaux Tempete mini-satchel, at barneys.com.
Divine, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Monday, June 19, 2017

Chic Slip Dress

W118 by Walter Baker Kendall cutout silk dress, at theoutnet.com.
CC has and adores, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Fabulous Fuchsia

Athleta Dobby Be Free Knicker in Electric Fuchsia.
CC snapped up on sale at athleta.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Beautiful Bowl

Ingres marble small bowl, at aerin.com.
Pretty perfect, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Friday, June 16, 2017

Beautiful Box

Classic Shagreen small jewelry box, at aerin.com.
So chic, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Bodacious Booties

Jerome C. Rousseau peep-toe leather bootie. 
CC snapped up on sale at intermixonline.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Beautiful Book

Yves Saint Laurent by Farid Cheneoune and Florence Muller, at net-a-porter.com.
CC needs, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Chic Candle

D.L. & Co. Vintage Champagne candle, at dlcompany.com.
So chic, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Monday, June 12, 2017

Best Gift Ever!

Tom Ford Beauty Lips & Boys set of 50 lip colors, at net-a-porter.com.
Omg, darlings! Is this not every girl's dream gift?
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Marvelous Matches

Springs Eden Matches, at anthropologie.com.
So pretty, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Rad Mag Rack

Mitchell Gold and Bob Williams magazine rack, pictured via mgbwhome.com.
So chic, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Friday, June 9, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017